Today, Leire Agüero Suárez, winner of the contest has been awarded with a 1000€ check prize.
Pedro Miguel Etxenike, President of the DIPC Foundation has been the person in charge of this prize awarding.

Quantum Saria

Quantum 13 Logo Contest Prize Act

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Estamos trabajando en nuestra nueva web.
Próximamente disponible.
Web gunea eguneratzen ari gara, laster berriro zurekin.
Web under construction, coming soon.
Site en construction, bientôt avec vous.